Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact

Hannu Heman

Managing Director
hannu.heman@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 837 9354

Juha Mattila

Head of Mechanical Engineering
juha.mattila@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 511 0742

Niko Holm

Head of Electrification and Automation
niko.holm@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact +358 40 831 10 56
Contact info Extron, Contact

Hannu Heman

Managing Director
hannu.heman@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 837 9354
Contact info Extron, Contact

Juha Mattila

Head of Mechanical Engineering
juha.mattila@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 511 0742
Contact info Extron, Contact

Niko Holm

Head of Electrification and Automation
niko.holm@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact +358 40 831 10 56
Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact

Mikko Vuorinen

Sales Manager
mikko.vuorinen@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 759 9406

Ira Rasmus

Customer Service and Logistics
ira.rasmus@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 549 3443

Jukka Pohjasto

Service Engineer
jukka.pohjasto@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 763 2882
Contact info Extron, Contact

Mikko Vuorinen

Sales Manager
mikko.vuorinen@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 759 9406
Contact info Extron, Contact

Ira Rasmus

Customer Service and Logistics
ira.rasmus@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 549 3443
Contact info Extron, Contact

Jukka Pohjasto

Service Engineer
jukka.pohjasto@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 763 2882
Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact

Sirpa Saarinen

Controller
sirpa.saarinen@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 7074 969

Maia Shrainer

Sales Manager
sales.cis@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+7921 431 7560
Contact info Extron, Contact

Sirpa Saarinen

Controller
sirpa.saarinen@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 7074 969
Contact info Extron, Contact

Maia Shrainer

Sales Manager
sales.cis@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+7921 431 7560

ASK THE ARCHITECT

Leave your question

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We are professional problem solvers. We identify the challenges and find the right solutions. Our experience helps you answer all extrusion questions.