Hannu Heman

Managing Director
hannu.heman@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 837 9354

Juha Mattila

Head of Mechanical Engineering
juha.mattila@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 511 0742

Niko Holm

Head of Electrification and Automation
niko.holm@extron.fi

whatsapp link +358 40 831 10 56

Hannu Heman

Managing Director
hannu.heman@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 837 9354

Juha Mattila

Head of Mechanical Engineering
juha.mattila@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 511 0742

Niko Holm

Head of Electrification and Automation
niko.holm@extron.fi

whatsapp link +358 40 831 10 56

Mikko Vuorinen

Sales Manager
mikko.vuorinen@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 759 9406

Ira Rasmus

Customer Service and Logistics
ira.rasmus@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 549 3443

Jukka Pohjasto

Service Engineer
jukka.pohjasto@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 763 2882

Mikko Vuorinen

Sales Manager
mikko.vuorinen@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 759 9406

Ira Rasmus

Customer Service and Logistics
ira.rasmus@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 549 3443

Jukka Pohjasto

Service Engineer
jukka.pohjasto@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 763 2882

Lauri Läärä

Automation Engineer
lauri.laara@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 50 5644 010

Sirpa Saarinen

Controller
sirpa.saarinen@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 7074 969

Maia Shrainer

Sales Manager
sales.cis@extron.fi

whatsapp link+7921 431 7560

Lauri Läärä

Automation Engineer
lauri.laara@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 50 5644 010

Sirpa Saarinen

Controller
sirpa.saarinen@extron.fi

whatsapp link+358 40 7074 969

Maia Shrainer

Sales Manager
sales.cis@extron.fi

whatsapp link+7921 431 7560

ASK THE ARCHITECT

Leave your question

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We are professional problem solvers. We identify the challenges and find the right solutions. Our experience helps you answer all extrusion questions.