Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact

Niko Holm

Chief Executive Officer

niko.holm@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact +358 40 831 10 56

Mikko Vuorinen

Sales Manager

mikko.vuorinen@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 759 9406

Jarkko Joela

Sales Manager

jarkko.joela@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 8683 604
Contact info Extron, Contact

Niko Holm

Chief Executive Officer
niko.holm@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact +358 40 831 10 56
Contact info Extron, Contact

Mikko Vuorinen

Sales Manager
mikko.vuorinen@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 759 9406
Contact info Extron, Contact

Jarkko Joela

Sales Manager
jarkko.joela@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 8683 604
Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact

Ira Rasmus

Customer Service and Logistics

ira.rasmus@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 549 3443

Jukka Pohjasto

Production Manager

jukka.pohjasto@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 763 2882

Juha Mattila

Head of Mechanical Engineering

juha.mattila@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 511 0742
Contact info Extron, Contact

Ira Rasmus

Customer Service and Logistics
ira.rasmus@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 549 3443
Contact info Extron, Contact

Jukka Pohjasto

Production Manager
jukka.pohjasto@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 763 2882
Contact info Extron, Contact

Juha Mattila

Head of Mechanical Engineering
juha.mattila@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 40 511 0742
Contact info Extron, Contact
Contact info Extron, Contact

Janne Hevonoja

Financial Manager

janne.hevonoja@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 405649 017

Michał Chyla

Sales Manager

m.chyla@wp.pl

Contact info Extron, Contact+48 6023 91240
Contact info Extron, Contact

Janne Hevonoja

Financial Manager
janne.hevonoja@extron.fi

Contact info Extron, Contact+358 405649 017
Contact info Extron, Contact

Michał Chyla

Sales Manager
m.chyla@wp.pl

Contact info Extron, Contact+48 6023 91240

ASK THE ARCHITECT

Leave your question

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We are professional problem solvers. We identify the challenges and find the right solutions. Our experience helps you answer all extrusion questions.